Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Dan Page of Midhurst [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Dan Page [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (10-Aug-2006)
2545
Current Club Ranking
0 (3)
ESR Number
*****048
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2820
ES Grading Points Change
-50
Current ES Grading Points
2770
Played
12
Won
8
Lost
4
Games For
26
Games Against
17
Points For
570
PointsAgainst
471

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Middleton III Midhurst I
3-0
45
28
5
2617
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Midhurst I Storrington I
3-0
45
29
5
2594
Monday 29-Oct-2018 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club III Midhurst I
3-0
45
15
0
2295
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Midhurst I The West Worthing Club II
3-2
69
57
15
2660
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:00 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Bognor II Midhurst I
3-1
56
42
5
2641
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Midhurst I Chichester R and FC II
3-0
46
25
0
2452
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Midhurst I Bognor II
0-3
35
45
-50
2575
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Storrington I Midhurst I
1-3
48
62
-15
2767
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Midhurst I The West Worthing Club III
3-0
45
10
5
1800
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Midhurst I Middleton III
0-3
27
45
-5
3002
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
The West Worthing Club II Midhurst I
3-2
66
59
15
2615
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Chichester R and FC II Midhurst I
1-3
43
54
-30
2605

[Main]