Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Ladies Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Aaran Morriss of The West Worthing Club [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Aaran  Morriss [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (22-Sep-2015)
940
Current Club Ranking
0 (8)
ESR Number
*****835
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2650
ES Grading Points Change
130
Current ES Grading Points
2780
Played
15
Won
8
Lost
7
Games For
29
Games Against
28
Points For
703
PointsAgainst
729

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club III The West Worthing Club II
3-1
50
29
5
2300
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:15 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
The West Worthing Club I Bognor I
3-0
45
24
40
2805
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II The West Worthing Club I
3-1
60
52
15
2580
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 19:00 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Middleton II The West Worthing Club I
0-3
36
45
-5
2992
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Bognor II
3-1
64
55
20
2686
Tuesday 23-Oct-2018 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Chichester R and FC II The West Worthing Club II
1-3
37
62
-15
2626
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
2
Chichester R and FC I The West Worthing Club I
0-3
19
45
-15
2620
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Middleton III
2-3
65
68
-5
2940
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Storrington I The West Worthing Club II
1-3
34
55
10
3066
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II The West Worthing Club III
3-0
47
38
5
2380
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Chichester R and FC II
3-1
55
39
10
2462
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:00 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Bognor I The West Worthing Club I
0-3
15
45
-15
2675
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
The West Worthing Club II Midhurst I
3-2
71
67
70
2940
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:00 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Middleton III The West Worthing Club II
1-3
45
55
-10
2875
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:20 Sussex 2018/19-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
3
Horsham II The West Worthing Club I
3-1
60
50
20
2670

[Main]